SeroLean HORMONAL HARMONY HB5 EndoPeak GLUCONITE JOINT ETERNAL LANTA FLAT BELLY SHAKE PRONERVIUM NERVOGEN PRO Pineal XT PROSTASTREAM SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean potent stream potent stream potent stream quietum plus Gluco Shield Pro Gluco Shield Pro Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Zen Cortex Zen Cortex Zen Cortex aizen power hormonal harmony hb-5 pineal xt potent stream prostadine prostadine quietum plus tonic greens emperor's vigor tonic

Change the world


Director
Dr Bruce Damons
Dr Bruce Damons
Position: Director: Engagement Office
Department: Engagement Office
Room: J22
Location: North Campus
Phone: 0415043541
Email: Bruce.Damons@mandela.ac.za

Engagement Office Team
Geniene Sharrock
Mrs Geniene Sharrock
Position: Administrator
Department: Transformation Office
Room: 1612
Location: Bird Street Campus
Phone: 041 504 2870
Email: Geniene.Sharrock@mandela.ac.za

Clifford Uwuoruya
Mr Clifford Uwuoroya
Position: Grant Coordinator
Department: Engagement Office
Location: North Campus
Email: Clifford.Uwuoruya@mandela.ac.za

Muano Arnold Nethengwe
Mr Muano Nethengwe
Position: Media & Communications Manager
Department: Engagement Office
Location: North Campus
Email: Muano.nethengwe@mandela.ac.za

Leshilo Carl Pushetji
Mr Leshilo Pushetji
Position: Student Engagement Coordinator
Department: Engagement Office
Location: North Campus
Email: Leshilo.Pushetji@mandela.ac.za

Rize Van Rooyen
Dr Rize Van Rooyen
Position: Post-Doctoral Researcher
Department: Engagement Office
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Rize.vanrooyen@mandela.ac.za

Nicole Collier-Naidoo
Mrs Nicole Naidoo
Position: Researcher
Department: Engagement Office
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Nicole.collier-naidoo@mandela.ac.za

Ntombovuyo Linda
Ms Ntombovuyo Linda
Position:  Media & Communication Coordinator
Department: Engagement Office
Location: North Campus
Email: Ntombovuyo.Linda@mandela.ac.za

Engagement Information & Development
Dr Belinda Du Plooy
Dr Belinda Du Plooy
Position: Senior Manager: Engagement
Department: Engagement Office
Room: R-block 010
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3083
Email: Belinda.duPlooy@mandela.ac.za

Continuing Education Unit
Ms Yolande August
Ms Yolande August
Position: Senior Manager
Department: 2nd Avenue Campus
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3304
Fax: 27 41 504 9930
Email: yolande.august@mandela.ac.za

Nicole Domingo
Ms Nicole Domingo
Position: Short Course Consultant
Department: Engagement Office
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3531
Fax: 27 41 504 9531
Email: Nicole.Domingo@mandela.ac.za

Ms Jean Williams
Ms Jean Williams
Position: Faculty Academic Administration: Consultant
Department: Faculty Administration & Timetabling
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 9922
Email: Jean.Williams@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech: Human Resource Management
My site: Building 127

Career Services
Mrs Ronel Rizzo
Mrs Ronel Rizzo
Position: Senior Manager: Career Services
Department: Career Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2951
Fax: 27 41 504 1951
Email: Ronel.Rizzo@mandela.ac.za

Tracey Dissel
Ms Tracey Dissel
Position: Manager
Department: Career Services
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 (0) 41 504 3540
Fax: +27 (0) 41 504 9540
Email: tracey.dissel@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Amy Jooste
Mrs Amy Jooste
Position: Senior Co-ordinator
Department: Career Services
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 (0)41 504 2619
Email: Amy.Jooste@mandela.ac.za

Mr Johan Steyn
Mr Johan Steyn
Position: Admin Assistant
Department: Career Services
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 (0) 41 504 3506
Fax: +27 (0) 41 504 9506
Email: johan.steyn@mandela.ac.za

Ms Noxolo Gqirana
Ms Noxolo Gqirana
Position: Co–ordinator
Department: Career Services
Room: Main Building, 0003
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4398
Email: Noxolo.Gqirana@mandela.ac.za

HoC and Engagement Office Special Projects
Oyama Mkaza
Ms Oyama Mkaza
Position: Senior Manager
Department: Engagement and Transformation
Location: Bird Street Campus
Phone: 041 504 4402
Email: Oyama.Mkaza@mandela.ac.za

Amy De Raedt
Ms Amy De Raedt
Position: Project Coordinator
Department: Engagement and Transformation
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Amy.DeRaedt@mandela.ac.za

Tafadzwa Chizu
Ms Tafadzwa Chizu
Position: Project Assistant
Department: Engagement Office
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Tafadzwa.Chizu@mandela.ac.za